STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C2-87-1089

In Re Reappointment to Standing Committee to Implement Recommendations of the Minnesota Task Force on Gender Fairness in the Courts

WHEREAS, on December 22, 1988 this court established the Committee on Gender Fairness in the Courts and appointed members thereto,

WHEREAS, the term of office of the following members have expired, and each has indicated a willingness to serve and is eligible for reappointment:

Ember D. Reichgott Minnesota Senate 7701 48th Avenue North New Hope, MN 55428

Honorable Mary Louise Klas Second Judicial District Court Judge 1621 Ramsey County Courthouse St. Paul, MN 55102

Honorable George I. Harrelson District Court Judge Lyon County Courthouse Marshall, MN 56258

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that the above mentioned persons be and hereby are reappointed to the Committee for successive three year terms.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following be appointed ex office member of the committee:

Aviva Breen Commission on the Economic Status of Women 85 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Dated October 10, 1990

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 1 0 1990

FILED

BY THE COURT

opouch Peter S. Popovich

Chief Justice

ORDER